The editors of Noemi Press are excited to announce the winners and finalists for the 2019 Noemi Press Award in Poetry.

Winner: Greyhound by Aeon Ginsberg

We will also be publishing A Better Way To Say Onlys by Nicholas Wong


Animal Mineral by Stephanie Cawley (accepted elsewhere)

Dear Diaspora by Susan Nguyen

Feast by Ina Cariño

Funnel Where the Light May Enter by Christine Robbins

Fusion Figures by Melissa Dias-Mandoly

eclipsing binary by Flower Conroy

On What Day by Emily Perez

Preferred Internal Landscape by Emma Winsor Wood

Tell Me How It Makes You Feel by Valerie Hsiung

The Snake by Amy Lawless

Wax of What’s Left by Kristina Erny